Tag Archives: Dennis Hopeless

Preview: WWE #2

WWE #2 Publisher: BOOM! Studios Writer: Dennis Hopeless, Aubrey Sitterson Artist: Serg Acuña, Ed McGuinness Cover Artists:   Main Cover: Dan Mora “Then” Shawn Michaels Incentive Cover: Alexander Wells, Folío Art “Now” Shinsuke Nakamura Incentive Cover: Robbi Rodriguez “Forever” Bret Hart Incentive Cover: Robert Sammelin Unlockable Action Figure Variant Cover: Adam Riches Unlockable Royal Rumble Connecting Variant Cover: Brent Schoonover Unlockable WWE Championship Title Belt

Review: SPIDER-WOMAN #15

SPIDER-WOMAN #15 Written by Dennis Hopeless Art by Veronica Fish and Rachelle Rosenberg Published by Marvel Comics Release Date: January 25, 2017 Jessica Drew has been through a lot recently: she’s adjusting to being a new mom, found out her good friend Bruce Banner was killed by her ex-boyfriend Clint Barton, and is at odds

Preview: WWE #1

WWE #1 Publisher: BOOM! Studios Writers: Dennis Hopeless, Ross Thibodeaux Artists: Serg Acuña, Rob Guillory Cover Artists:   Main Cover: Dan Mora “Now” The New Day Incentive Cover 1: Rob Guillory “Then” Razor Ramon Incentive Cover 2: Jamal Campbell “Forever” Macho Man Randy Savage Incentive Cover 3: Oliver Barrett Unlockable Action Figure Variant Cover: Adam Riches Unlockable Blank Sketch Variant Cover Unlockable Royal

Marvel Announces Hopeless & Ibanez as JEAN GREY Creative Team

New York, NY—December 1st, 2016 — Like the Phoenix before her, Jean Grey rises from the ashes this Spring to headline her very first ongoing series! Today, Marvel is pleased to announce JEAN GREY #1 – an all-new series from blockbuster creators Dennis Hopeless (All-New X-Men, X-Men: Season One) and Victor Ibanez (Extraordinary X-Men, Storm)!

BOOM! Announces WWE Ongoing Series

BOOM! Studios is excited to announce WWE, a new ongoing comic book series launching in January 2017 that will feature the Superstars of WWE in stories that go beyond what’s seen on TV. The ongoing series follows November’s oversized one-shot special, WWE: Then. Now. Forever., which contains an original story by writer Dennis Hopeless (All-New X-Men) and artist Dan