Tag Archives: Dennis Hopeless

Preview: WWE #1

Preview: WWE #1

WWE #1 Publisher: BOOM! Studios Writers: Dennis Hopeless, Ross Thibodeaux Artists: Serg Acuña, Rob Guillory Cover Artists:   Main Cover: Dan Mora “Now” The New Day Incentive Cover 1: Rob Guillory “Then” Razor Ramon Incentive Cover 2: Jamal Campbell “Forever” Macho Man Randy Savage Incentive Cover 3: Oliver Barrett Unlockable Action Figure Variant Cover: Adam Riches Unlockable Blank Sketch Variant Cover Unlockable Royal

Marvel Announces Hopeless & Ibanez as JEAN GREY Creative Team

New York, NY—December 1st, 2016 — Like the Phoenix before her, Jean Grey rises from the ashes this Spring to headline her very first ongoing series! Today, Marvel is pleased to announce JEAN GREY #1 – an all-new series from blockbuster creators Dennis Hopeless (All-New X-Men, X-Men: Season One) and Victor Ibanez (Extraordinary X-Men, Storm)!

BOOM! Announces WWE Ongoing Series

BOOM! Studios is excited to announce WWE, a new ongoing comic book series launching in January 2017 that will feature the Superstars of WWE in stories that go beyond what’s seen on TV. The ongoing series follows November’s oversized one-shot special, WWE: Then. Now. Forever., which contains an original story by writer Dennis Hopeless (All-New X-Men) and artist Dan

Review: SPIDER-WOMAN #10

SPIDER-WOMAN #10 Written by Dennis Hopeless Art by Javier Rodriguez, Veronica Fish, and Rachelle Rosenberg Published by Marvel Comics Release Date: August 17, 2016 Jessica Drew has been pulled into the Civil War event that is currently dividing Marvel’s heroes. She didn’t want to take sides in this conflict, but Captain Marvel asked her to investigate


SPIDER-WOMAN #9 Written by Dennis Hopeless Art by Javier Rodriguez, Alvaro Lopez & Travis Lanham Published by Marvel Comics Release Date: July 6, 2016 Are Canadians really that weird in comparison? Jess just wants to get away from the new and tiring conflict in her superpowered community. Her endeavors to get rid of the numerous